Senior Leadership Team

Members

PBrunnock

Headteacher

Mr P Brunnock

Email: pbrunnock@corpuschristihs.co.uk

DHarris

Senior Assistant Headteacher

Mr D Harris

Email: dharris@corpuschristihs.co.uk

MPratali

Assistant Head

Mrs M Pratali

Email: mpratali@corpuschristihs.co.uk

GBussell

Assistant Head

Mrs G Bussell

Email: gbussell@corpuschristihs.co.uk

GTruby

Assistant Head

Mr G Truby

Email: gtruby@corpuschristihs.co.uk

TMcKeever

Associate Assistant Head / Head of KS3

Mr T McKeever

Email: tmckeever@corpuschristihs.co.uk

LLLewellyn

Associate Assistant Head

Mrs L Llewellyn

Email: lllewellyn@corpuschristihs.co.uk

NHampson

Associate Assistant Head / Head of KS4

Mr N Hampson

Email: nhampson@corpuschristihs.co.uk