Feeder Parishes

Three Churches

Comprises of St Brigid’s, St Paul’s, and Christ the King.

St brigid cf14 5qn

St Brigid’s Church, Crystal Glen

St Paul's

St Paul’s, Cyncoed

Christ the King

Christ the King, Llanishen

Clergy: Canon Matthew Jones and Fr Andy Bord


St Philip Evans’ Parish

St Philip Evans

St Philip Evans, Llanedeyrn

Clergy: Fr Laurence Bryce and Deacon Steve Melhuish


St Joseph’s Parish

St Joseph's

St Joseph’s, Cathays

Clergy: Fr Jose Kuttikkatt IC, Fr Philip Scanlan IC, Brother Brian Butler IC and Deacon Mark Howe


St Teilo’s with Our Lady of Lourdes

St Teilo's

St Teilo’s, Whitchurch

Our Lady of Lourdes

Our Lady of Lourdes, Gabalfa

Clergy: Canon John Griffiths


St Peter’s Parish

St Peter's

St Peter’s, Roath

Clergy: Fr Chris Fuse IC, Fr Aji IC, Fr Michael McCarthy IC, Fr Jim McKnight, Brother William and Deacon Mike


St David’s Metropolitan Cathedral

St David's

St David’s Metropolitan Cathedral Cardiff

Clergy: Archbishop Mark O’Toole, Fr Robert James, Fr Valentine Mobuogwa