Contact Us

Address / Cyfeiriad: Ty Draw Road, Lisvane, Cardiff, CF23 6XL

Main switchboard / Prif Switsfwrdd: 029 2076 1893

email / e-bost: bmullins@cardiff.gov.uk   

 Staff email list / Rhestr E-bostio Staff

Name Title Email
Mrs P Pavlovic Acting Headteacher  ppavlovic@cardiff.gov.uk
ppavlovic@corpuschristihs.co.uk
Mrs A Geen Acting Deputy Headteacher  ageen@cardiff.gov.uk
ageen@corpuschristihs.co.uk 
Mr G Truby Acting Asst Headteacher  gtruby@corpuschristihs.co.uk  
Mr D Harris Acting Asst Headteacher  dharris@corpuschristihs.co.uk 
Mrs G Bussell Senior Management Team  gbussell@corpuschristihs.co.uk 
Mr N Hampson Head of Year 7 nhampson@corpuschristihs.co.uk 
Mrs R MacLaughland Head of Year 8 rmaclaughland@corpuschristihs.co.uk 
Miss B King Head of Year 11 bking@corpuschristihs.co.uk  
Mr M Lloyd Head of Year 9 mlloyd@corpuschristihs.co.uk 
Mr T McKeever Head of Year 10 Tmckeever@corpuschristihs.co.uk 
     
Art     
Mrs V Monkley Head of Art / Teacher  vmonkley@corpuschristihs.co.uk 
Mrs E Barnes Teacher  ebarnes@corpuschristihs.co.uk  
Miss M O'Neill Teacher moneill@corpuschristihs.co.uk 
Drama     
Miss B King  Head of Drama bking@corpuschristihs.co.uk 
English     
Mr P Walentin Teacher pwalentin@corpuschristihs.co.uk  
Miss S O'Keefe Teacher sokeefe@corpuschristihs.co.uk 
Miss L Harris Teacher  lharris@corpuschristihs.co.uk  
Mrs K Little Literacy Co-ordinator  klittle@corpuschristihs.co.uk  
Mrs E Lynch  Head of English elynch@corpuschristihs.co.uk  
Mrs R Maclaughland  Teacher / Head of Year 7 rmaclaughland@corpuschristihs.co.uk  
Mrs N Thomas  Teacher / Assistant Head of Year 9 nthomas@corpuschristihs.co.uk  
Mrs K Saleh Teacher ksaleh1@corpuschristihs.co.uk 
Religious Education    
Mr K Burke Head of RE kburke@corpuschristihs.co.uk 
Mrs P Pavlovic Teacher ppavlovic@corpuschristihs.co.uk 
Mr P Kemp Teacher pkemp@corpuschristihs.co.uk 
Mrs L Kelly Teacher lkelly@corpuschristihs.co.uk 
Mrs L McKeever Teacher lmckeever@corpuschristihs.co.uk 
Foreign Languages     
Mrs A Langdon Head of MFL amylangdon@corpuschristihs.co.uk
Mrs C Harvey  Teacher  charvey@corpuschristihs.co.uk  
Mrs K Carrington  Teacher  kcarrington@corpuschristihs.co.uk   
Mr D Yunta Teacher dyunta@corpuschristihs.co.uk 
Miss J Catherine Teacher jcatherine@corpuschristihs.co.uk
Geography    
Miss S Crum Head of Geography scrum@corpuschristihs.co.uk  
Mr W Hayman Teacher  whayman@corpuschristihs.co.uk  
History     
Mrs B Truby  Head of History  btruby@corpuschristihs.co.uk  
Mrs M Pratali  Teacher  mpratali@corpuschristihs.co.uk  
Mr E Thomas Teacher (Plus RE Teacher) ethomas@corpuschristihs.co.uk 
ICT    
Miss N Gatiss Head of ICT  ngatiss@corpuschristihs.co.uk  
Mr D Griffiths Teacher  dgriffiths@corpuschristihs.co.uk 
Mathematics    
Mrs G Bussell Head of Mathematics  gbussell@corpuschristihs.co.uk  
Mrs N Donovan Teacher  ndonovan@corpuschristihs.co.uk  
Mr J O'Neill  Teacher  joneill@corpuschristihs.co.uk 
Mr G Jones-Pritchard  Teacher  gjpritchard@corpuschristihs.co.uk 
Miss K Morgan  Teacher  kmorgan@corpuschristihs.co.uk   
Miss M Wood Teacher mwood@corpuschristihs.co.uk 
Mrs K Bownds Teacher kbownds@corpuschristihs.co.uk 
Miss S Bishop Teacher sbishop@corpuschristihs.co.uk 
Mrs N Ling Teacher nling@corpuschristihs.co.uk 
Music     
Mrs N Evans  Head of Music nevans@corpuschristihs.co.uk  
Miss E Wong Teacher ewong@corpuschristihs.co.uk 
Physical Education     
Miss B Radice  Teacher bradice@corpuschristihs.co.uk  
Mr S James  Head of PE  shaunjames@corpuschristihs.co.uk  
Mrs A Geen Teacher ageen@corpuschristihs.co.uk  
Mr M Lloyd  Teacher  mlloyd@corpuschristihs.co.uk  
Mrs L Hughes  Teacher  lhughes@corpuschristihs.co.uk  
Mrs L Lloyd  Teacher  llloyd@corpuschristihs.co.uk  
Science    
Mr A Muggleton Head of Science  amuggleton@corpuschristihs.co.uk  
Mrs L Llewellyn  Head of Key Stage 3 Science  lllewellyn@corpuschristihs.co.uk  
Mr G Truby  Teacher  gtruby@corpuschristihs.co.uk  
Mr N Hampson  Teacher nhampson@corpuschristihs.co.uk  
Mr D Harris  Teacher  dharris@corpuschristihs.co.uk  
Mr G Kelly  Teacher  gkelly@corpuschristihs.co.uk  
Mrs N Killen  Teacher nkillen@corpuschristihs.co.uk  
Mr G Parry Teacher  gparry@corpuschristihs.co.uk   
Mrs L Jenkins  Teacher  ljenkins@corpuschristihs.co.uk 
Mr J Roberts Teacher jroberts@corpuschristihs.co.uk 
Design & Technology    
Mr T McKeever Head of D&T tmckeever@corpuschristihs.co.uk 
Mrs S Gunningham Head of Home Economics sgunningham@corpuschristihs.co.uk
Mr J Wintle Teacher jwintle@corpuschristihs.co.uk 
Mrs S Wilson Teacher / Assistant Head of Year 8 swilson@corpuschristihs.co.uk 
Mrs J Jacob Technician jjacob@corpuschrisiths.co.uk 
Welsh    
Mrs S James Head of Welsh sjames@corpuschristihs.co.uk 
Mrs S Jenkins Teacher sjenkins@corpuschristihs.co.uk 
Mrs K Molcher Teacher kmolcher@corpuschristihs.co.uk 
Mrs S Love Teacher slove@corpuschristihs.co.uk 
Miss K Griffiths Teacher kgriffiths@corpuschristihs.co.uk 
Miss S Morris Teacher smorris@corpuschristihs.co.uk 
Additional Needs    
Mrs F Chidley ALNCO / Head of ALN fchidley@corpuschristihs.co.uk  
Mrs K Little  SpLD Teacher  klittle@corpuschristihs.co.uk  
Mrs A Davies  Teaching Assistant  adavies@corpuschristihs.co.uk  
Mrs C Hopkins  Teaching Assistant  chopkins@corpuschristihs.co.uk  
Mrs J James  Teaching Assistant  JJames@corpuschristihs.co.uk  
Mrs K Lee  Teaching Assistant  KLee@corpuschristihs.co.uk  
Mrs C Morgan  Teaching Assistant   CMorgan@corpuschristihs.co.uk 
Mrs P Norman Teaching Assistant  pnorman@corpuschristihs.co.uk  
Mrs K Saleh  Teaching Assistant  ksaleh@corpuschristihs.co.uk  
Mr M Brown Teaching Assistant / E-Safety Officer mbrown@corpuschristihs.co.uk  
Cover Assistant    
Miss N Lane  Cover Assistant  nlane@corpuschristihs.co.uk 
Chaplain     
JR School Chaplain  ediaz@corpuschristihs.co.uk 
ICT Manager    
Mr M Letman ICT Manager mletman@corpuschristihs.co.uk 
Admin Staff     
Mrs C Willis Finance Officer  caroline.willis@cardiff.gov.uk   
Mrs B Mullins  PA to the Headteacher  bmullins@cardiff.gov.uk  
Mrs T Davies  Administrative Officer tessa.davies@cardiff.gov.uk  
Mr P Goodman Data Manager  philip.goodman@cardiff.gov.uk 
Miss K Calvert Attendance Officer  kcalvert@corpuschristihs.co.uk 
Mrs M Hellerman  Examinations Officer  melanie.hellerman@cardiff.gov.uk  
Ms J Miller  Attendance Officer  joanne.miller2@cardiff.gov.uk 
Mrs R Harris  Administrative Officer  rharris@corpuschristihs.co.uk  
Mrs C Bartley Administrative Officer cbartley@corpuschristihs.co.uk 
Technicians     
Mrs K Collins  Science technician  kcollins@corpuschristihs.co.uk  
Mr D Geen D&T technician dgeen@corpuschristihs.co.uk 
Miss A Taylor-Jones Home Economics & Art technician ataylor@corpuschristihs.co.uk 
Mrs K Dew Science Technician kdew@corpuschristihs.co.uk 
Mr T Valentine Science Technician tvalentine@corpuschristihs.co.uk 
Librarian    
Mrs S Dooley Librarian suedooley@corpuschristihs.co.uk 
Site Management     
Mr B Lingham Site Manager blingham@cardiff.gov.uk 
Mr E Bonni  Assistant Site Manager  ebonni@corpuschristihs.co.uk